sherpadesk logo
How Can We Help?

I get the message that says my account is over the free usage limit. How do I delete a technician?

I get the message that says my account is over the free usage limit. How do I delete a technician so that I can continue to use this product for free?

  1. 0

    Mike Clements
    02 June, 2017

    You will need to go into the ‘Configuration’ section and then down to ‘Logins’ and either inactivate your technician or downgrade them to a Standard User. Let us know if that answers your question.