Can I Delete Users?

can i delete users?

  1. 0

    Mike Clements
    12 January, 2021

    We don't support the 'Deletion' of your users, but you can go into the users account and 'InActivate' them. This will remove their access from the system, but retain their historical information. If you have any further questions, please send us an email to support@sherpadesk.com.